Advisory Board

In addition to its editors, BizEd is directed by a highly experienced advisory council of business education and industry professionals.

Linda R. Garceau
Dean, College of Business and Technology
East Tennessee State University

F. Frank Ghannadian
Dean, John H. Sykes
College of Business
The University of Tampa

Thomas Gilligan
Dean, Red McCombs School of Business
The University of Texas at Austin

Ellen Glazerman
Executive Director
Ernst & Young LLP

Santiago Iñiguez de Onzono
Dean, Instituto de Empresa (IE) Business School

Lydia J. Price
Associate Dean, MBA Director and Professor
China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)

Melvin T. Stith
Dean, The Martin J. Whitman School of Management
Syracuse University

Stephen Stumpf
Fred J. Springer Chair in Business Leadership and Professor of Management
Villanova School of Business
Villanova University

Hildy Teegen
Dean, Moore School of Business
University of South Carolina

Vana M. Zervanos
Associate Dean, Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Saint Joseph's University

> Download the BizEd Media Kit